Chicago Metro Handball League
[Close Window]
2019 - 2020 Team Information
  
Team:Lake Forest College
Division:Red
Address:555 N. Sheridan Rd., Lake Forest, IL
Phone:847-630-3951
Playing Times:Wednesday - 7:00PM
Captain:Mike Dau 847-735-5297- Chris Roberts 847-630-3951
Address:555 N. Sheridan Rd., Lake Forest, IL  
Phone:408-621-2322
E-mail:dau@mx.lakeforest.edu / chrisanja@yahoo.com

Team:Lattof YMCA
Division:Red
Address:300 Northwest Hwy. , Des Plaines, IL
Phone:847-296-3376
Playing Times:Tuesday - 6:00PM
Captain:Jeremy Muscia
Address:, ,   
Phone:847-312-8867
E-mail:jeremym702@gmail.com

Team:Oak Park Red
Division:Red
Address:255 S. Marion St., Oak Park, IL
Phone:(708) 383-5200
Playing Times:Wednesday - 7:00PM
Captain:Bob Sharp
Address:, ,   
Phone:(708) 692-0172
E-mail:sharpnation420@yahoo.com

Team:Westmont Red
Division:Red
Address:424 Plaza Dr. , Westmont, IL
Phone:
Playing Times:Tuesday - 6:00PM
Captain:Shane Conneely
Address:Sean Conneely 708-715-9506, ,   
Phone:708-334-2575 (Shane)
E-mail:ShaneD@ReaneyBuilders.com

Team:BR Ryall YMCA Purple
Division:Purple
Address:49 Diecke Drive, Glen Ellyn, il
Phone::(630) 858-0100
Playing Times:Tuesday - 7:00PM
Captain:Gary Danno
Address:, ,   
Phone:630-918-8822
E-mail:gary@evrmail.net

Team:Leaning Tower Purple
Division:Purple
Address:6300 W. Touhy Av., Niles, IL
Phone:847-410-5108
Playing Times:Tuesday - 7:00PM
Captain:Carlos Rivera
Address:, ,   
Phone:910-273-7616
E-mail:carlosmarsha@gmail.com

Team:Oak Park (Graham)
Division:Purple
Address:225 S. Marion St., Oak Park, IL
Phone:708-383-5200
Playing Times:Tuesday - 7:00PM
Captain:Luke Graham
Address:Asst. Captain - Dominic Sibiliano 847-420-6042, dominicsibiliano@yahoo.com,   
Phone:708-932-2232/ 708-343-8110
E-mail:luke@aarentalcenter.net

Team:South Side Handball
Division:Purple
Address:Silver Lakes Country Club - 14700 82nd St., Orland Park , IL
Phone:708-349-6940
Playing Times:Tuesday - 7:00PM
Captain:Rick Whittington
Address:Asst. - Mark Murphy - 312-925-7579, markmurphy777@yahoo.com, IL  
Phone:815-953-5954 (Rick)
E-mail:rwhittingtonhandball@gmail.com

Team:Union League
Division:Purple
Address:65 W Jackson Blvd - 20th Floor, Chicago, IL
Phone:312-435-5005
Playing Times:Tuesday - 6:30PM
Captain:Freddie
Address:- Steve Frederick -freddie99@mindspring.com, 312-720-5307,   
Phone:773-931-5622 (Jucas)
E-mail:sean_jucas@ml.com

Team:West Cook (Lies)
Division:Purple
Address:255 S. Marion St., Oak Park, IL
Phone:708-383-5200
Playing Times:Wednesday - 7:00PM
Captain:Ryan Lies
Address:, ,   
Phone:708-646-7072
E-mail:rlies83@gmail.com

Team:BR Ryall YMCA Green
Division:Green
Address:49 Diecke Drive, Glen Ellyn, IL
Phone:630-858-0100
Playing Times:Tuesday - 7:00PM
Captain:Dan (Doc) Watson
Address:, , IL  
Phone:630-341-0827
E-mail:dwatson@rsaengr.com

Team:Irving Park
Division:Green
Address:4251 W Irving Park Rd, Chicago, IL
Phone:773-777-7500
Playing Times:Tuesday - 7:00PM
Captain:Shawn O'Neill
Address:, ,   
Phone:847-507-9588
E-mail:shawnoneill@rcn.com

Team:Lattof Juniors
Division:Green
Address:300 E Northwest Hwy, , Des Plaines, IL
Phone:(847) 296-3376
Playing Times:Tuesday - 7:30PM
Captain:Don Quinlan
Address:, ,   
Phone:847-636-7768
E-mail:dquinlan@ymcachicago.org

Team:Lattof Seniors
Division:Green
Address:300 E Northwest Hwy, , Des Plaines, IL
Phone:(847) 296-3376
Playing Times:Thursday - 7:00PM
Captain:Tom Ure
Address:, ,   
Phone:847-212-4271
E-mail:kingfrogger2996@gmail.com

Team:Leaning Tower
Division:Green
Address:6300 W. Touhy Ave., Niles, IL
Phone:(847) 410-5108
Playing Times:Tuesday - 7:00PM
Captain: Jeff Serota / Alan Loiben
Address:, ,   
Phone:312/671-2602 / 847-757-6673 (c)
E-mail:jeffreyserota0108@gmail.com / aaloiben@aol.com

Team:Oak Park
Division:Green
Address:255 South Marion Street, Oak Park, IL
Phone:(708) 383-5200
Playing Times:Tuesday - 7:00PM
Captain:Buddy Bradford
Address:, Chicago, IL  
Phone:630-649-1517
E-mail: cubboy1966@gmail.com

Team:Westmont
Division:Green
Address:424 Plaza Drive, Westmont, IL
Phone:630-789-2673
Playing Times:Wednesday - 7:00PM
Captain:Bob Anderson
Address:, ,   
Phone:708-218-1979
E-mail:rmemjt@gmail.com